Contact

President

Nick Mante

Year Joined: Spring 2017

Graduation: May 2020

Major: Criminal Justice

Email Nick: President@deltakappakappa.org

Vice President

John Connor

Year Joined: Spring 2017

Email John: VP@deltakappakappa.org

Treasurer

Louis Iobbi

Year Joined: Spring 2017

Graduation Year: May 2020

Major: Broadcasting

Email Louis: Treasurer@deltakappakappa.org

House President

Eamonn Timoney

Year Joined: Fall 2017

Graduation: May 2019

Major: Business Administration

Minor: Communications

Email Eamonn: HousePresident@deltakappakappa.org

Fundraiser

Matt Patrone

Year Joined: Fall 2017

Graduation Year: May 2020

Major: Business Administration

Email Matt: Fundraiser@deltakappakappa.org

Social Chair

Christian Madigan

Year Joined: Spring 2018

Graduation Year: May 2021

Major: Marketing

Email Christian: Social@deltakappakappa.org

Alumni Representative

Michael Byrnes

Year Joined: Fall 2017

Email Michael: Alumnirep@deltakappakappa.org

Recruitment Chair

Conor McMillin

Year Joined: Spring 2016

Email Conor: Recruitment@deltakappakappa.org